Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

The experience at Honda of the Avenues was a complete delight!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

AJ and service took excellent care of our family today I came in with a seven-year-old and a six-month-old. He went out of his way to make us comfortable and brought me several reports and suggestions. We bought new tires and very happy with the service. AJ was excellent!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Great appointment times. Easy to get to. Excellent drop offs and pick ups. We all know they are busy. Wasn't called for an update, so I called. Quality service!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Dorothy at Service is a great rep. She keeps close tabs on your cars progress while keeping you informed. Outstanding mechanics. I trust them completely.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

I drive out of my way to go to this Honda dealership for service because they are quick, professional and always polite.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Wonderful service from beginning to end. Erica helped me every step of the way. My car was serviced in a timely manner and runs better than before.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

I had a great salesman - very low pressure! I love my new Odyssey van, even though I'm still learning how to use all the wonderful things it offers. The people at Honda at the Avenues have been so great about training me on the "instrument panel" of this van. (I'm 75 years old with little in the way of technology skills!!)

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

Kristal Knight is very knowledgeable and very willing to help as a Sales Consultant. Josh Stodel is the BEST Service advisor I have ever worked with and Bill Rogers is always on top of what's happening in service. Tim Peeler is the GM and makes sure that the dealership is "making it right" when it comes to servicing the customer. Thanks to all of you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

The service technicians there are very knowledgeable and helpful! I came in there for one problem (my transmission) and they helped me fixed something else as well before it became unfixable in the future.

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Wow. Sam in finance is awesome. It started with Linda, my awesome sales person and ended with Sam. They made my car buying experience easy to digest. Although I didn’t get the 2021 Pilot, my 2021 CR-V is just what I need. Thank you for your patience and insight. I will refer all of my friends to you for a pleasant purchase. Stay safe as you continue to be helpful to others. Thanks again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

Linda is an awesome sales person. I really appreciated meeting her while she assisted my friend with her purchase. It was the care shown that influenced me to use her when I made my purchase. Thanks for a very good car buying purchase. Sam went the extra mike to get a deal that I’m comfortable with. I really appreciated him going the extra mile to get my deal financed. Thanks for the teamwork.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Come see Sam and atik. They are the men. Awesome experience. And saved me alot of money. Walked away with a new 2021 civic.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2021

Come see Sam and Atik . They are the men you want. !!! Saved me alot of money. Good and positive attitudes. Well presented and vary professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2021

Very impress with the service department!

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

Franco and the people at Honda of the Avenues did a great job helping us work out a lease on a new CRV. Very pleased with the experience from beginning to end.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Awesome service department, compliments the entire dealership . I have been a customer for over 15 years and never had a complaint. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

My service advisor Josh went above and beyond assisting me with getting my recall taken care of and other standard service maintenance all in one day. He went as far to make sure I have a loaner car since the ETA was to leave it for a day. It was a seamless and professional experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

It was a very pleasant experience and I would use them again. They made car buying easy and everything was handled very professionally not to mention how friendly and helpful the entire staff was.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Great experience and great staff!

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

Derick (spelling) and Richard Norton are the best. I messed up my Android Auto navigation. They took 2 minutes to fix what I had messed up. Honda on Atlantic told me they didn't know how to fix my problem. Just another reason why I drive so far to buy my automobiles. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2021

Thank you BETH & DREW. I’m totally stoked to have grabbed this off your lot. I’m into modding cars so when I did some research on the next project. I figured Q50 looks like the way to go! Luckily Duval Honda had one set up and ready to go for me and Beth from sales made sure that I would get into it! Can’t wait to start on it! Look how good she looks parked up in her new home 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

My salesman was the only honest salesman in my life! He was great! I highly recommend him. My car is the best! From Jennifer Highsmith

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

great customer service, very friendly. I didn't have to wait when i drove up and that means a lot. Service was timely. thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

MR Bobby Howard was very good he keeps me coming back also MR Derrick Gayle was very good he sold me my car THANK YOU HONDA for GOOD SERVICESAND GOOD STAFF

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

great customer service, very friendly. I didn't have to wait when i drove up and that means a lot. Service was timely. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Professional, personal, courteous, and knowledgeable. Overall very comfortable with Derrick and the entire staff... Will recommend and encourage everyone to compare the dealership vs others. We will buy another vehicle again from Honda of the Avenues Very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Great dealership and they have cars ! Kent is knowledgeable and friendly salesmen no hard pressure from him Sam in the office was friendly and helpful with the paperwork no high pressure tactics from him either Clean and well run shop I will be using for service

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

We first visited Honda of the Avenues in February 2021 to look at a CR-V. I have owned several Honda Accords over the last 30 years and knew when I was ready to buy a new car it would be a Honda. We met Cyrus Kanyuira and told him we were just looking and he was so gracious that day to show us a CR-V and explained it’s features. We told him then that we would be back when we were ready to purchase. About 2 weeks ago, my husband called Cyrus and told him that we were ready to buy. He ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

I wanted to send praises to Mike in service as he has always been helpful and answers any questions i or my husband have for him. There is also a porter that is always friendly smiling and helpful as well unfortunately I do not know his name.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great experience all around. From my first impression, sales experience and the negotiation process I felt it was a partnership through out,. I would highly recommend doing business with Honda of the Avenues. Derrick even allowed me to drive to my house to confirm my new Passport would fit in my garage which it did and now I can say I love my new Passport.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Pain free. Dorothy( red haired girl) was kind understanding, knowledgeable and caring. She went over and above as did the rest of the staff. Great representatives of your company. On a separate note my experience with Philip was not as good. Philip from the parts department was the most lazy, unfriendly, uncaring, lying person I have come to meet. I have no idea out of such a fine professional service Dept. how they have this turd in the mist of them. He must be the owners son for him to still have a job there. He would be a disgrace ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Bobby is ALWAYS our go-to when servicing our cars, so much that we brought our recently acquired Acura to him to make sure there wasn't any issues. In typical fashion he was prompt with everything, and we had a good laugh at how immaculate the car was, for being 17 years old. He's truly the reason we keep coming back. Kudos to you, Bobby!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I purchased a used Nissan two weeks ago and worked with Sam Fakhouri. He was great and helped with a fantastic experience. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Great experience! Did not charge me when they couldn’t find the issue I was having. The lady I dealt with was wonderful. I wish I’d gotten her name.

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Oscar was straightforward and helped me find the exact car I was looking for. The service was truly exceptional. We drive 5 hours to this dealership because of the great customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

This is the second Honda Accord that we have purchased from this dealership. The salespeople, in particular Khalid Haddad, are extremely knowledgeable about all of the features of the vehicles. They help choose the vehicle that is best for you and give you confidence in your choice. Everyone at this dealership are friendly, courteous and professional and they are a pleasure to deal with!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

As always an exceptional treatment. Knowledgeable and professional service from Mike! Thank you all for always taking care of my vehicle the proper way!

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Always great service, I’ve gone several times. Car was done earlier than anticipated which was great. Price for service was high, but it needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Elijah was spectacular when we came in to get my Honda Civic. He explained everything properly and answered all of my questions and got me excited about my new card. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Elijah and Byron were so wonderful to work with! They made the process of buying a new car for the first time a seamless experience. We will absolutely highly recommend them to friends and family. This dealership is well represented, and Elijah maintained great communication throughout the whole process. Thank you for everything. Definitely a five star crew- keep up the good work. P.S. Don’t fall for the spilled coffee trick (thanks for the laugh, Byron) 😉

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2021

Fast. Friendly. Efficient! Love coming here for service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

It was between 2 dealerships and Tom made the difference, He was friendly and professional. He is a valued addition to your staff, A pleasure to work with. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

This is the second Honda CRV that I purchased with Derrick Gayle. He is the consummate professional. His knowledge and no pressure assistance made the whole buying process SO easy. Five Stars for Derrick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Bob did a great job!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everyone at the dealer was very cordial and I felt no pressure. Regis Garcia was personable, but could have been much more informative about the vehicle rather than talking about personal matters

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Excellent service, same-day accommodation, certainly for lucky but fast and thorough service. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2021

We had a great experience working with Jon in the process of purchasing our 2021 Pilot Elite. He was so helpful and informative. We never felt pressured throughout the process and he was so kind and sweet to our kids who were tired and growing impatient of the car buying process. He offered them snacks and checked in with us many times as we waited. I would refer anyone I know to him. It has been a great experience so far! And we love the new Pilot!

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

Excellent customer service. They made me feel like one of their own. I was offered coffee and food, as well as a thorough explanation of the different trims for my Accord.

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Victor was amazing . Very knowledgeable and efficient . No pressure at all .

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Service advisor was excellent! Service was performed on time and at quoted price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Efficient service regarding tire replacement. Staff was very courteous and maintenance was completed in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Alexis got my wife and I into a great deal with no hassle. We will definitely be back for another vehicle soon!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

Bill ... I've been working with Josh for years and there is a reason I come to him every time I need service, it's because he is exceptional. I trust him with both of our Honda Pilots and actually look forward to coming in to work with him. Sure, it's going to cost me money, but I know it will be money well spent and I will leave with the issue resolved. Josh does the hard work in your dealership, he builds and strengthens relationships with customers over years of interactions, some of which can be pretty costly/...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Thomas Phelps was extremely helpful. Very knowledgeable about my new car. I would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a Honda. He gets a 10!!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

I was a little demanding due to leaving town soon. I wanted my deal done prior to leaving. My salesperson Grant listened to what I wanted, promptly answered all my questions, and ultimately delivered on not only my new Passport, but on a professional and quality experience. Shout out to Clay, the finance person as well. Overall excellent experience. Thanks to your team.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Great service from Brian for my oil change and tire rotation. My air pressure light went on later that night, and the next day I called to make an appointment to come in. Over the phone, Brian walked me through how to reset it and it took less than a minute.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Express service - in and out in less than an hour. Matt is a great advisor - clear and informative.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Very nice dealership. Oscar in sales is the man. And very nice service department. Gotta buy a Honda...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

I purchased a new Pilot from this dealer and was very satisfied. TC handled the sale and was able to make it possible for me to get the vehicle I wanted. Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Always professional and explains everything to me.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

The new car buying process was very easy, thanks to Elijah and Jonathan. The dealership was very clean. The financial person was incredible as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Bobby was very helpful, when he realized my car would take longer than a couple of hours he set me up with a rental for free.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

Very courteous and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Derrick Gayle was professional and helpful throughout the process. We’re really appreciated Derrick’s time and no pressure approach. He and the whole staff are friendly and mindful of our time. We’ll be doing business in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Jon Mazur was fantastic! He patiently walked us through the entire process. Clay was super helpful in helping us find the best loan rate. We will definitely used Honda of the Avenues again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2021

As usual the service department was prompt and courteous. They had my van ready when they promised and they didn’t try and sell me more than I needed. They will always have my business.


Leave Us A Review