Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Amazing staff. I was 15-20 minutes early and they still got me in right away and took good care of us. Really good service

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2021

Mike was excellent with customer service and helped us with the car needs 😀

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Clean, personable service reps. The MOST comfortable chairs! Took exactly how long I was told to plan on.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Courteous service staff, quick resolution of base issue, identification of previously unknown problem, quick resolution of that as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Honestly shopping for a new automobile can be very stressful and needless to say it started out terrible because I chose to try other dealerships line beaver Toyota and auto nation Sanford. I would give them a negation 5 and don’t ever go there. But as fir Honda at the avenues I can’t express enough the team members they have there especially TC who helped me. They matched my trade from other dealers and right when I thought we were at a stopping point they went the extra mile and made it happen. I will recommend them to anyone. ...

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

We just want to share the great experience we had while visiting this dealership. We explained the sales representative that greeted us – Mr. Derrick Gayle – that we were there because our 9-year old is fascinated by the Civic Type-R from one of his video games and wanted to see one in person. Even though Mr. Gayle knew that we were not going to buy, he nonetheless took the time to treat my son as if we has an actual customer. We want to congratulate the management at Honda of the Avenues for having Mr. Gayle on their staff. He showed ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Matthew Johnson was excellent. He was polite and efficient. He explained the service well. The service was completed faster than estimated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and with the help of Kent Evan And Sam I did it all on my own and was very satisfied. I walked away with not just the car I wanted but the car I needed! My “lifetime best friend”. Thank you for everything.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Excellent service. Always take the time to review the work done and give a "heads up" for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Mike did a great job addressing my needs, and some additional recommended service. Great service at a very good price!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

After writing a review, expressing concern about a loose car part, I was contacted the next day by Steve (one of the head supervisors). He was very professional and respectable towards the situation and provided a solution. When I brought my car in to be fixed, all of the staff that aided me were very kind and personable. They even vacuumed my car, which was a very detailed thought and I greatly appreciated that extra step. I was delighted at the quick response and great customer service!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 2, 2021

Another great experience today with the service center, specifically Service Advisor Talin and Tech Corbin. I paid for a maintenance plan from Curry Honda in Chamblee when I purchased my car but the fact that I live closer now to Lou Sobh COMBINED with the excellent service I have received twice now on occasions when Curry could not get me in means I will now be getting all future service from Talin and his team. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

AJ made sure my service was performed to my satisfaction. He also did some research to ensure I knew all my warranty contract benefits. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Lou Sobh’s Honda @ The Avenues has always delivered awesome service. From the professional Sales Staff to the exceptional Service Team, each and every person believes in giving 100% of themselves for quality and satisfaction. Bill’s service team don’t just do their jobs, they are their job - working as a cohesive unit to ensure the safety and performance of your vehicle, whether it’s a Honda or a Yugo. And that gives me peace of mind and the confidence to drive wherever my SUV takes me!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Linda was absolutely great during the whole process, she was very helpful and transparent about the whole transaction, her recommendations for the vehicles available was very helpful and we ended up with a fantastic car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

Took my Honda in for routine servicing and my service advisor suggested my vehicle need more than the standard oil change but it would require several hours longer. After some initial frustration with getting a ride home my advisor Mike Bejarano went out of his way to help me. Strongly recommend him for all your Honda servicing needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Helpful, kind, knowledgeable. Went over and above to help me figure out my car navigation system.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Pleasant experience in timely manner and Worked with us to accomplish or goal on our trade.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Efficient, knowledgeable, time conscious and friendly. This location has the best employees!! This is my spot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2021

Always receive exceptional service at this dealership. Pleasant employees. Very thorough in work. Much appreciated

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I purchased a Nissan recently... thanks to Kent, Rory, and Sam Fakhouri for making things posible. A HUGE thanks o you guys!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Had a great experience buying my first Honda ever at Honda of the Avenues. My Sales individual Thomas was great and worked with me on everything i wanted from financing and trying to get me out the door as fast as possible. I'm incredibly happy with my 2021 Honda Accord 2.0T.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2021

Very happy with Richard and Sam. I have been buying from Honda of the Avenues since 2012, would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2021

The service department staff are always respectful, informative and timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Honda of the Avenues made the buying process simple and easy. Thomas Phelps of internet sales was very communicative and responded quickly to all questions/concerns. The staff went above and beyond to ensure my buying process went smoothly. I would highly recommended Honda of the Avenues!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

Great service. Bobby wa s particularly exceptional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Bob was very helpful and informative. He provided the details I need to ensure I understoo the issues and how they would be fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

My experience was awesome. They even got me and my friend hamburgers since we hadn’t eaten.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

BEST AUTOMOBILE PURCHASE EXPERIENCE I HAVE HAD HANDS DOWN AND THIS IS MY FOURTH CAR PURCHASE IN FOUR YEARS!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Bought several vehicles from them. They always a have professional attitude and a smile.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Bought a used honda from a private party. AC kept blowing fuses. Came to Honda knowing they would fix it right. Yes Honda of the avenues did it.This was a work car that I bought but Bobby Howard my service writer never tried to up sale me I would like to add five more stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐Thanks....Will be back

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

Grant was really great to work with! We were in the process of relocating to Florida and Grant stayed in touch for close to two months in anticipation of us moving to the JAX area. Once we got here he was attentive and made it as easy as he could on the process Sam was also helpful not only on the financing front but also giving me the skinny on buying a house in the area. Looking forward to having car serviced there as well. Mike

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I described the issue I was having & after examining the car was informed as to the problem & what would be required to fix it. After approving the repairs & told it would be about 90 mins so I waited in the lounge until it was done. The time of repairs was right & I'm satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2021

Morris was excellent in helping us purchase our third car. Answered all of our questions.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2021

Very personable and prompt. Would use them again as needed.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Salesman Cyrus Kanyuira was excellent. He was well informed on all of the features of the car and did a great job of explaining and demonstrating each one. He was very personable and patient. I believe we received a fair deal on our trade. Frank in the finance department was also easy to work with and we are very pleased with the new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

The people here are always super nice and honest ! And they get your car done in a short amount of time which I love. I had a VERY bad experience with the Honda closer to my house (Gainesville location) so I drive an hour to come to the avenues location for there great customer service. I highly recommend this location and they have ladies day every Wednesday with a free tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Franco and Khalid gave an excellent customer service. They were patient and friendly. Great communication skills throughout the whole process. As a first time buyer they did an excellent job explaining the car features and comparing to their other makes/models to see what suited best for me. Greatly appreciated them for their time and help.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

I was impressed with this dealership from start to finish. EVERY single person I dealt with was polite, professional, competent, and provided an excellent experience! Randy, Bill, Rick, and both shuttle drivers (Gary and Victor) all rocked it!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Bob took good care of my service needs for my 2016 Honda Pilot. Made appointment, took me right in and wait time was acceptable. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

This was one of our best experiences having my oil changed. Trevor who served me was amazing, unlike service staff who served me previously. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Richard was friendly and patient. Explained about the vehicle’s features and there are a lot! I bought. 2022 Honda Pilot SE. I shopped around and this appears to have been the best price although I Paid over marl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

We have enjoyed consistent, outstanding service for over ten years. That’s the primary reason we have bought a new Honda from this excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Everyone is doing a great job here no need to change anything you guys rock, I am going to tell all my friends who are going to buy A Honda

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

I visited Honda of the Avenues for a test drive and ended up leaving with my vehicle of choice that same night! Jon made it so easy to negotiate and Sam made sure he got me the best deal possible, he was even able to give me options. Simple process, great experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Great service - prompt and kept me up to date as things progressed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Great service experience every time I visit. they always do a great job and always get me in and out, thanks for the great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Mr Alli was excellent to work with and he provided all available options and listened to what his customers want. Clay was also prompt and answered all questions appropriately and professionally.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

The service team gets five stars! The amenities (waiting area, refreshments, distractions, etc.) get three. Bottom line though, quick turn around, good service, and your not nickel and dimed.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I brought my Acura in for an oil change and had the pleasure of being assisted by Mike Lamb. Mike went above and beyond to assist me - not only answering all my questions but showing me how to update my car's navigation map.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

I was so happy and pleased when I finished getting the services on my Honda Insight and Odyssey. The new Honda Express Service place and staff are AWESOME !!! Dorothy Heath and Steve Cole treated me like FAMILY. Every issue I had, they tried to resolve right away---FIRST CLASS. Could not ask for more. :)) LOL

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

Brian, my service manager was awesome. He kept me updated on my vehicle. Everything was done that I requested and completed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Had my Pilot in for product advisory for Bus Network Connectors and the service department did an exceptional job in fixing the problem. Thanks so much.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

I always dread when I need to purchase a new car. It never fails you're at the dealership all day and you have to go through so many hoops just get the price range you want. This past weekend we went to Honda at the Avenues and it was everything of opposite that I've experienced in the past. From our super nice salesman Morris Rashwan, to the Finance Manager Sam Fakhouri, to the Sales Manager Rory. Everyone was so easy to work with and very knowledgeable. I never felt pressured and I got the price range I wanted. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

My mother went Friday to lease what I think is her 4th CRV, she could not praise the sales staff enough , her go to sales person has always been Kent Alexander (which I was with her when she was getting her 3rd CRV and he is exceptional) but he was tied up with another customer so Brett Huey helped her out this time (although Kent checked in on her when he could) I was unable to be with her this time as I live in North Carolina but she did have a friend meet her there and she also witnessed ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review