Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018
 

I was able to get assistance without an appointment and right before closing! I will always come here for service. Great, friendly, attentive service associates.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2018
 

"Ask for Zac"Zac was incredible from start to finish. His honesty, professionalism and integrity is unmatched and he made my car buying experience amazing. I will be recommending family, friends, co workers and clients to visit Honda at the Avenues for their next car buying/leasing experience. Ask for Zac, you won't be disappointed.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2018
 

Bobby was extremely proffessional.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2018
 

I always know if Josh at the Honda of the Avenues is taking care of me all will go well. From the minute he greets me , he makes me feel important. And he really listens to what I am there for. Thank you Josh!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

Quick visit. Got to review a large selection of new and used stuff but didn't find what I was looking for this time. I will definitely be back when I hear they've got my truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I would have to say this if your reading this review it may be too late or just in time. I've been to almost every Honda dealership in the area from deland coggin, 1 purchase from Hendrick Honda, 1 coggin st. Augustine, 1 from Gary yeomans honda and just 3 days ago from Honda of the avenues. Had it not been for my close friend at gary yeomans and Hendrick, I would not have bought a car from there. Coggin st. Augustine was very sneaky. Honda of the avenues was quick transparent willing and caring. My sales person was Thomas aka TC and finance director Sam Fakhoury. TC funny and swift. Sam humble and inviting. I've gained at least 2 new acquaintances worth knowing. Shout out to Rory, the used car manager and whomever else worked on my deal. 2 month lease civic into a new accord with lower payment. Thank you all and forgive me for not including all names, I only remember the ones I encountered but thank those behind the scene. 4th honda working on 5th Honda getting rid of my other car 2017 altima.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

ASK FOR ZAC! I went in with an expectation, and left with JUST that! He made the process very simple and was able to relay all the information to me in a way I could understand. I did not get the run around, and all haggle free. . . you want a great deal from a personable intelligent young man, go see ZAC!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review